WOW IT’S BEEN THAT LONG!

Wow I cannot believe it has ben since February since I last posted! well ben really busy and trying to get a schedule that I can do all my postings – well by the time I get home from work and beeing on the pc all day the pc at home is the last thing I want to do!
 
But I have been busy stitching and as soon as my camera comes back from repairs I will post the pictures of my projects in progress – A Candle wrap – hope and keep hoping to have it finished over the wekend – all I need to do is assemble it! And have 3 of the 4 blocks of Helga Mandls’ four season Sal from 2 years ago completed – started the Winter block the other day. And of course doing it on my fabbie with a touch of variegated! some where in the design. These will all be mounted on a wooden tissue box that I will have on my desk at work – wow something made for me!
 
Hope to order out Micheal Powells Tenby kit next month if not sooner – now that I am geting bonuses at work! My treat to me!
 
Been doing some reading! Discover co-authors Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. Had this book on my book shelf for a year now and decided one night to start reading it. Boought it at a church rummage sale! What a find because now I want to read them all!
 
Well all for now!
Hugs and Stitches Joan
 
 

About Sapphire Stitching

Love to cross stitch - work on family pictures into DVD scrapbooks
This entry was posted in Just stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment