looking for some feedback

Please go to the first album and tell me what fabbie you think these colors look best on. I am doing an anniversary sampler from this month Debbie Cripps freebie for my Aunt and Uncles 50th coming up in February. Comment here on this blog or email at joan@sapphirestitching.com Thanks

About Sapphire Stitching

Love to cross stitch - work on family pictures into DVD scrapbooks
This entry was posted in Cross Stitching. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to looking for some feedback

  1. Unknown says:

    I\’d go with the oatmeal – the colours \’pop\’ more

  2. barb-in-tx says:

    I lilke the English Rose linen, Joan.  My 2nd choice is the Oatmeal.  This is such a glorious design and am looking forward to seeing yours stitched.
    Barb in TX

  3. Mary-Carol says:

    I LOVE the English Rose, however I think my first choice would have to be the Ecru Linen.  I think the colors and charms will pop much more on the more neutral fabric.  I know it will be beautiful whichever fabric you choose!

Leave a comment